Norvegia, Svezia, Finlandia, Danimarca ENOR AS
5804 Bergen, Norvegia
Mr. Erik Nordgreen
Ph. +47 55 30 20 57
M. +47 90 59 45 26
erik@enor.no


Francia MAT EXTRUSION
Tresset le Haut 74 allée des Entremonts, 01120 Montluel - Francia
Mr. Daniel Bouchard
Ph. +33 951631023
M. +33 607387670
d.bouchard@mat-extrusion.fr


Spagna CENTROTECNICA - C.T. SERVICIO S.A.
Ctra. Llobatona, 38 - 40, E-08840 Viladecans Barcelona - Spagna
Mr. Marcos Duràn
Ph. +34 9363 76868
M. +34 619758533
marcos.duran@centrotecnica.es


Slovenia, Croazia,Bosnia ed Erzigovna, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia e Kosovo BB 1991 D.O.O.
Grintovška ulica 20
1000 Ljubljana
Mr. Marko Kunstelj
M. +386 41 74 14 32
marko@bb1991.si


Russia U-PLAS
Pushkin, Gusarskaya st 4
Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
Ph. +7(812)602 97 99
info@u-plas.ru
Mr. Evgeny Donchenko
M. +7 911 288 30 68
rczksk@gmail.com

Iran NOVIN CO.
Nr. 22, Anahita Dd. End, Nelson Mandela Blvd,
Tehran - Iran
Dr. Amir. H. Hosseinnejad
Ph. +98 21 88 20 15 08
M. +98 912 116 6257
hosseinnejad@novintkf.com


Israele GOLDCHEM LTD
39 Sha'ar Hagolan St.
Rishon Le'Zion - Israele
Ph. +972 3 9514751
Mrs. Carmela Goldman
goldchem@netvision.net.il


Malesia & Indonesia MACWEALTH SDN. BHD
H 2-6 Boulevard Business Park
115, Jalan Kepayang, 51200 Kuala Lumpur - Malesia
Mr. Steven Kong
Ph. +60 36241 1237
M. +60 111 888 8080
macwealth.steven@gmail.com

Egitto AKEF TRADING AGENTS
Extension of 3rd Industrial ZoneBlock nr. 475 & 481 & 463
6th of October City, Giza - Egitto
Ph. +20 2 38290321
akef@akeftrading.com
officemanager@akefpacktec.com
Mr. El-Sayed El-Hamamsy
Ph. +20 203 5234359
M. +20 100 074 7463
salesmanager@akeftrading.com


Africa sub sahariana (Sudafrica, Lesotho, Namibia, Botswana, Swaziland, Mozambico, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Malawi, Tanzania, Kenya, Burundi, Etiopia, ecc.) MARITIME MARKETING CC
19, Indianapolis Street, Kyalami Bussines Park
Kyalami – Sud Africa
Ph. +27 11 466 17177
Mr. Volker Hoffmeister
M. +27 82 456 5072
volker@maritimemarketing.co.za
Mr. Andy Woods
M. +27 82 957 9324
andy@maritimemarketing.co.za

Brasile ROBEL DO BRASIL IND. E COM. DE MÁQ. LTDA.
Rua Sisa, 11, Cid. Ind. Sat. de SP, 7221-030
Guarulhos, SP - Brasile
Ph. (+55) 11 2487.6900
Fax (+55) 11 2487.6909
info@ro-bel.com
Mr. Andrea Roccon


Canada TPR MARKETING INC
686 Eramosa Crescent Pickering L1V 5N3
Ontario, Canada
Mr. Terry Rego
M. +1-905-706-3506
trego@tprmarketing.com


Argentina, Cile, Colombia, Uruguay, Paraguay MEGAPLASTIC.COM S.R.L.
Arengreen 681/3c, 1405 Buenos, Aires
Argentina
Mr. Adrián M. Borovich
Ph. +54 11 4849 5079 / +54 11 4519 8894
M. +54 9 11 4558-8178
adrian@megaplastic.com


Perù CAMINTER S.A.
Jr. Pablo Bermúdez 150 - Of. 6A, Cercado De Lima
Lima
Mrs. Cecilia Zuniga G.
Ph. +51 (0)1 433 09 20
M. +51 998 387 881
caminter_cecilia@speedy.com.pe