Poland INVESTER SP. Z.O.O. S.K.
Al. Wilanowska 79 lok. 12
Warszawa - Poland
Mr. Krzysztof Michalski
M. +48 603 371 855
krzysztof.michalski@invester.pl


U.K. AEROSOLVE TECHNICAL SERVICES LIMITED
Unit 12, Brownhills Business Park, Tunstall, Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire - U.K.
Ph. +44 178 281 9775

Mr. Tom Evers
M. +44 77 24 827 481
tom@aerosolve.co.uk
Mr. Rob Higham
M. +44 79 03 483 110
rob@aerosolve.co.uk
Mr. Dave Taylor
M. +44 75 07 876 888
dave@aerosolve.co.uk

IRELAND AEROSOLVE TECHNICAL SERVICES LIMITED
Unit 12, Brownhills Business Park, Tunstall, Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire - U.K.
Ph. +44 178 281 9775

Mr. Tom Evers
M. +44 77 24 827 481
tom@aerosolve.co.uk
Mr. Rob Higham
M. +44 79 03 483 110
rob@aerosolve.co.uk
Mr. Dave Taylor
M. +44 75 07 876 888
dave@aerosolve.co.uk

Spagna UNISEMA UNISEMA – UNIDALQUE SERVICIO Y MANTENIMIENTO, S.L.
Pol. Ind. UA9, C/DeLaVinya, nave iy2
Rodonyà (Tarragona) - Spagna
Ph. +34 977 62 87 20
Mr. Carlos Collado Ribé
M. +34 620 86 52 00
carlos@unisema.eu

Iran IRANSTRICK CO. LTD.
Unit 4-6, No.6, 9th St., Ahmad Ghasir (Bokharest) Ave
Tehran - Iran
Ph. +98 21 88550468
info@iranstrick.net
Mr. Amir H. Hosseinnejad
M. +989121166257
hosseinnejad@iranstrick.com


Israel GOLDCHEM LTD
39 Sha'ar Hagolan St.
Rishon Le'Zion - Israel
Ph. +972 3 9514751
Mrs. Carmela Goldman
goldchem@netvision.net.il


Russia U-PLAS
Pushkin, Gusarskaya st 4
Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
Ph. +7(812)602 97 99
info@u-plas.ru
Mr. Evgeny Donchenko
M. +7 911 288 30 68
rczksk@gmail.com


India PANCHAL PLASTIC MACHINERY PVT LTD.
Plot No. 127, GIDC, Umbergaon, 396171
Umbergaon, Gujarat – India
Ph. +91 (260) 2563391/2
info@panchal-plastic.com
Mr. Vipul M. Panchal
M. +91 (982) 4137266
vipul@panchal-plastic.com

Egypt AKEF TRADING AGENTS
Extension of 3rd Industrial ZoneBlock nr. 475 & 481 & 463
6th of October City, Giza - Egypt
Ph. +20 2 38290321
akef@akeftrading.com
officemanager@akefpacktec.com
Mr. El-Sayed El-Hamamsy
Ph. +20 203 5234359
M. +20 100 074 7463
salesmanager@akeftrading.com


Sub Saharan Africa (South Africa, Lesotho, Namibia, Botswana, Swaziland, Mozambique, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Malawi, Tanzania, Kenya, Burundi, Ethiopia, etc.) MARITIME MARKETING CC
19, Indianapolis Street, Kyalami Bussines Park
Kyalami – South Africa
Ph. +27 11 466 17177
Mr. Volker Hoffmeister
M. +27 82 456 5072
volker@maritimemarketing.co.za
Mr. Andy Woods
M. +27 82 957 9324
andy@maritimemarketing.co.za

Brasil ROBEL DO BRASIL IND. E COM. DE MÁQ. LTDA.
Rua Sisa, 11, Cid. Ind. Sat. de SP, 7221-030
Guarulhos, SP - Brasil
Ph. (+55) 11 2487.6900
Fax (+55) 11 2487.6909
info@ro-bel.com
Mr. Andrea Roccon


Perù ADP - AGENCE DE PROSPECTION
Los Apaches 170 - Lima 13,
Santiago de Sucro - Perù
Ph. +51 1 586 35 56
Mr. Francois Cathonnet
M. +51 1 991 468 869
fcathonnet@adp-prospect.fr


Ecuador ADP - AGENCE DE PROSPECTION
Los Apaches 170 - Lima 13,
Santiago de Sucro - Perù
Ph. +51 1 586 35 56
Mr. Francois Cathonnet
M. +51 1 991 468 869
fcathonnet@adp-prospect.fr